You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am now a dolphin after 2.5 years on steemit

in #powerup5 years ago

Congrats on getting to dolphin status and welcome to the club. So many people are taking advantage of the cheap prices right now which is great to see and great for the long term future of the platform. Having a dedicated and active middle class can only be a good thing for the community.

Sort:  

I am glad that I didn't invest money on steem. to be honest, I just earned steem and all my personal earnings entirely depend on steemit. Also, my @SchoolForSDG4 is generating money for my charity and it gives me some exposure to good people. I hope all will have a nice year and steem price will go up soon and people may invest now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86