Sort:  

Lol. No it was last week at like 8 am-ish. She was heading off to a job interview. She kissed my cheek and woke me up and aparantly I mumbed something mostly incoherent to her as she laughed her ass off. Of course I could not fall back asleep after. Lol

Oh I’m totally going to start recording. I can’t believe I’ve missed all these years of it thus far. I’ll have to cram to make up for it.

:D

Look forward to these, I can spend/waste? hours watching pranks.

Well be prepared for mere minutes!!! lol

All I do is pop out and scare her but she overreacts each and every time with a retarded scream. She sometimes laughs afterwards but the best is when she is super irritated. Kinda gives me a chub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67