You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wife Strikes Again...

in #pranks5 years ago

I can add April Fool’s Day to that ever growing list.

Shouldn't surprise you really, should it? :P

And hey, everyone who loves you knows you're a diva at heart, so I wouldn't worry...now they just have the pics to prove it :P

Not a big April Fools fan, but I did scare the shit out of my brother twice. Once, when I waited for him behind the elevator and then started talking to him in this sorta raspy voice, second I dressed up in a Death robe and hovered above his bed until he noticed me :))) Should've seen his face, man.

Sort:  

Ouch. So hurtful. There goes my diva mentality again. Dammit!

That’s awesome!!! You should do it again and record it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66