You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Wife Strikes Again...

in #pranks5 years ago

hahah that sleep mask looks soft and inviting, struggling to sleep lately (that's why I'm a bit absent dealing with nasty insomnia among other things led to delayed work) makes me feel jelly of a sound sleep and yay for your wife pranky mood :) I actually believe she may think that's adorable anyway :)

Sort:  

It’s a tempurpedic! Lol. I’m a fancy man when I drift off. Actually I get horrific sleep and use earplugs and eyeshades because if I didn’t, I’d have gone mad long ago.

❤️

I need to get me a sleeping mask eyeshade myself, I have excess of alert, lots of sleep paralysis, tinnitus, hahah I live sleep deprived, hahah forever an insomniac for years.

Man, sounds like you just described me!!! Twins!?!? Lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

fellow sleep deprived people :) aww ! :)
Hugs!

pd. tinnitus sucks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66