You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prayers for Evan

Hopefully she survives. You should let him know the severity of the situation so he knows he should cherish every second he has with her. I met a couple children who's mom is now dead of an overdoes. :(
I wish we could put drug users in jail and try and save their lives.

Sort:  

Trust me my dear friend. He understands the severity.(it's a large part of his emotional state. He's scared for her.) She has had problems for years. I have made sure Evan knew a healthy amount of Truth concerning grug users and all the possible conscienceness. However I never said anything about his mom in the past. But she has now put us in a position where all the truths about her needed to be told. He's 7 years old, and it's just so sad that he is in this position. I have to say I have known it was coming for years but now that it's here it's so hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89