You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Prepper Cook-Off Challenge #2 - Winners Announcement and Feedback😅 🤢 🤮

in #preppercookoff6 years ago

Such ingenuity! I'm sorry that I wasn't able to enter this round. What a lovely and diverse group of entries. Congrats to the winners!!

Sort:  

I understand that everyone gets busy. I have been run off my feet lately. Maybe you can take a crack at the next round?

Definitely going to give it a go. I was barely online the past two weeks. My baby has 4 teeth coming through and as he was recovering the entire family got sick. So bad as we never get sick and I battled because there's so little a breastfeeding mama can take (apart from high Vit C and olive leaf plus some homeopathic remedies)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84