You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌽 🥘 🍗Prepper Cook-Off Challenge #2 - Winners Announcement and Feedback😅 🤢 🤮

in #preppercookoff6 years ago

No way. Thankyou!!! I have to say I had @senorcoconut and @revisesociology picked for sure so I'm humbled and excited to win! Thankyou!! It really was AWESOME fun and I wouldn't change a thing really, except of course to vary the conditions for a new contest to keep it exciting. The foraging one sounds great. Sadly it's winter in Australia and I'm on holiday in Bali, but I would definitely do this challenge again. Thanks a ton and congrats to the other entrants and winners, truly loved reading your responses! 💚💚💚

Sort:  

Congratulations on your win. Creative writing, cooking and photography.

💚💚💚🙏

Thank you, I had you picked as winner riverflows... though the only other entry I had read was @canadianrenegade's (sorry everyone🙄). Enjoy your winnings in Bali!

Already spent on Bintang 😂

Haha already spent, excellent. What's Bintang?

Congrats, the story you added was very well written I really enjoyed it!

💚💚💚💚🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81