You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unpreparedness: A perfectly legitimate state of being for today's modern victim

in #prepping6 years ago

...As a fully paid up member of the Unpreparedness club, your tips are most welcome.
If I may suggest leaving windows open at all times, and pre printing out any pin numbers for yous cards - so as save any hassle, if language differences present a problem...

....must go, I have bath waiting, and a boiling next to it.

I love a freshly poured coffee while taking a bath...

Sort:  

pre printing out any pin numbers for your cards - so as to save any hassle, if language differences present a problem...

A perfect tip for your fellow UNprepared people. My apology for omitting it from my post initially. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86