You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Promo-mentors Challenge] What I would do if I had financial freedom..

in #promo-mentors6 years ago

All it takes is a step, and a step at a time...

I wish you all the luck and help you can get... It is a noble objective you have and much easier said than done! I do not envy all that you have gone through - you do not need to go to details for me to guess. I am fortunate that so far I have not experienced much hardship in my life, of which I am thankful. I hope one day you will have all that you want, not so much the wishful but the essential. Have a good day!

Sort:  

Thank you.. I am glad you didn't have that much hardship.. I don't recommend it .. lol..
But how painful some things may be, and how unfair, and how upset I sometimes may get because of the missing part.. I still have learned a lot about "humans" in general and how easily you become an outlaw if you don't fit in the system anymore.. It has been a very very hard ride so far, but I've learned a lot too. So let's focus on the learning and positive side. That will help me cope to reach my goals.. Thanks for your comment, have a wonderful day too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87