You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a chat about Coffee Beans, STEEM and a ride in a Ferrari could end up creating an international business relationship on the Blockchain!

I am a former coffee businessman in Indonesia, I understand a lot about coffee, I know some coffee farmers, can say they are processing coffee for my coffee shop needs. I come from Aceh, Indonesia, if you are a coffee connoisseur you surely know how the taste of Aceh coffee with its trademark. I think you should try the typical arabica coffee type of Acehnese permentation which is called Arabica Wine. If you go to Aceh, I can take you to the vast coffee plantation that won the best coffee garden award in Central Aceh precisely in Lukup Sabun. Incidentally it is my family's coffee garden, the garden there on average produces the best arabica coffee, because the land that supports with good weather, also above the height of 1250 mdpl. If you want to know more about Aceh coffee can contact me [email protected] @anarcotech

Sort:  

Wow. you sound like you know coffee! Please drop me an email address and I will contact you.

Thank you sir, this is my email contact ([email protected]) hope we can build a good cooperation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70