You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch - @steem-ambassador - Promo-Steem - Supporting Promoters - First Blog Post!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I'm always try promote steemit in my country..
I'm create steem business cards and daily update steem price...bcz..I want promote steemit..specialy in my country...
Pls give me to any ideas..and I'm always trust steem can change my future..
Pls check my blog..

Sort:  

There will be so much material on our website which will launch in a few days, i hope it will provide you with some inspiration!

@starkerz massive material! For everything. Lots of options for sign up for new users, lots of content to learn about steemit, and lots of information on how to get started here, as well as how to be a steembassador, and much more!

I can't wait to see how everything will be displayed on the site.

Plus let me tell you this Monday I will be posting Chapter #5 of the larger series of 11 Chapters/posts , that will mention several ways to earn rewards on the platform, and promo-steem is mentioned and explained here. So I will be waiting for your feedback on any additions needed on that one.

I even added an example of how any person interested can start promoting steemit. Hope you like what I did here.

Congratulations for all the efforts on this huge project @starkerz and @stephenkendal!

Regards, @gold84

Come find me in steemit.chat @futurethinker or in my discord group https://discord.gg/vDPAFqb I can answer your questions there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77