You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 STEEMIT AWARENESS CAMPUS OUTREACH AND BEAUTIFUL ART DISPLAYS AT THE UNIVERSITY OF PORTHARCOURT (UNIPORT) , RIVERS STATE, NIGERIA.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Great bro, and i live here in Choba, lets link up then. Though you missed my the Choba Campus where i revieved lectures during my school days. Thats the home of engineering and education students. Great work bro, heres my whatsApp... 07064604181

Sort:  

Yah, I tried to get to Choba, but the fellows at the other campus really needed a lot of clarification, and that took a lot of time, hence hindering me from going further.
But not to worry, on our next visit, I'll make sure to alert you so we can meet up. I'll send you a message on whatsapp.
Thanks

Ok, nice meeting you bro. My first steemit friend.

Kool. That's really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71456.82
ETH 3812.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46