You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Promo-Mentors

in #promo-steem6 years ago

It has changed ours, and that is why we want to promote Steem through rewarding people who use the platform to benefit others.

It feels so good to find engaged people that don't put their own success as first goal. "To the benefit of other", to me that is very convincing to follow up on this. I'm completely new to your community but I'll try to follow up an maybe engage.

People might argue that steem is what it is, and that it never was intended to be about the content and the users, that it is about profit. Well, to me it isn't, and it feels super duper to find a like minded community!

Keep going guys!

Sort:  

People might argue that steem is what it is, and that it never was intended to be about the content and the users, that it is about profit. Well, to me it isn't,

We agree!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84