You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch - @steem-ambassador - Promo-Steem - Supporting Promoters - First Blog Post!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I'm very glad that the @steem-ambassador promo hub has been created. For many months I've been doing steem promo in Belgrade, Serbia where I reside at the moment. Successfully, I've helped 2 people (@ana-step and @stella98 get started). They are not doing badly. We plan to do our first meet up in February. Additionally, from my country Nigeria, I've helped to onboard @trendyevents, @farida, @justiceoses, @eugenecr7. They are also planning their first meetup in Nasarawa State of Nigeria. We would definitely need the support of @promo-steem, @stakerz, @stephenkendal and all other core members of the team to be able to achieve our set goals. Keep up the good work!

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77