You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most people may be unaware that Steemit and the Steem Blockchain could be sat on a Gold Mine! Inspiration drives Inspiration. What people are telling me they are experiencing.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Persistence is the key to a lot of the success I've had in life.

Sort:  

Persistence is the key to a lot of the success I've had in life.

Nailed it.

I'm the same.

Once I get my teeth stuck into something, I will not let it go until I either get a result or come to the conclusion I was wrong.

Even if it takes years to find the answer I will never give up.

Thanks again for all your support.

Stephen

Exactly

Persistence, not to be confused with stubbornness.

....for the record.

My last biggest challenge took nearly 10 years to work out and in the end I proved I was right from the start... haha haha.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23