Most people may be unaware that Steemit and the Steem Blockchain could be sat on a Gold Mine! Inspiration drives Inspiration. What people are telling me they are experiencing.

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

Is #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain sat on a Gold Mine?

Blog.png

Simple Question

I wanted to put to you a very simple question.

"Is #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain sat on a Gold Mine?"

The reason why I am asking this, is that recently I have received quite a few emails/messages of support coming from my twitter followers.

The emails/messages are basically saying the same thing.

Inspiration drives Inspiration

More and more people are getting inspiration from the content that they are seeing been rewarded on #Steemit and this is giving them inspiration.

I guess the message I am trying to get across is that "Inspiration drives Inspiration".

Most people may be unaware, but I would say #Steemit and the #Steem Blockchain is sat on a Gold Mine if you dig deep enough into what is really going on behind the scenes.

Pinned tweet on twitter

Blog.png

This is what I said on the 19th June 2018 when I kicked off #steemtalent on twitter.

Looking forward to the next leg of my journey on #Steemit and why #Steem could achieve a +$500 billion Market Valuation if it became the Wikipedia of Social Media Creative Content and Talent..!! #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

This was the Blog attached to the pinned tweet.

https://steemit.com/steemtalent/@stephenkendal/looking-forward-to-the-next-leg-of-my-journey-on-steemit-and-why-steem-could-achieve-a-usd500-billion-market-valuation-if-it

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem


Promo-Steem steemtalent.png

#Steem Community

Rewarding content in the #Steem Community.

rewarding content in the steem community - Header and Footer Banner.png

Sort:  

Persistence is the key to a lot of the success I've had in life.

Persistence is the key to a lot of the success I've had in life.

Nailed it.

I'm the same.

Once I get my teeth stuck into something, I will not let it go until I either get a result or come to the conclusion I was wrong.

Even if it takes years to find the answer I will never give up.

Thanks again for all your support.

Stephen

Exactly

Persistence, not to be confused with stubbornness.

....for the record.

My last biggest challenge took nearly 10 years to work out and in the end I proved I was right from the start... haha haha.

Stephen

@StephenKendal... Great Job Stephen, as @MikeFromTheUK has suggested...

Persistence is the KEY... You are Persistence Personified !!

Cheers !!

Dear @stephenkendal. I am contributing to Steemit with my photos. I hope you check my blog and we will be a friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99