You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch - @steem-ambassador - Promo-Steem - Supporting Promoters - First Blog Post!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

You guys are doing an amazing job here, I can't wait for the website to come up. Am 100% down for the promotion of this platform, big ups @starkerz i'm inspired.

Check out my latest post: My Big Whale Ambition on the Promotion of Steemit - https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@ofishea/my-big-whale-ambition-on-the-promotion-of-steemit

#promo-steemit

Sort:  

Thank you for you kind comments to @starkerz, he really is a lovely man ;))) hehe o)

@steem-ambassador . Thanks for the information. I am very happy and very helpful.

Screenshot_2018-01-13-03-50-21-532_com.google.android.youtube.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79