You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemBird - Steemit Promotion Ideas with @dan-atstarlite

in #promo-steem6 years ago

This is awesome friends!

I don't know you that well @starkerz and I guess I don't really know @dan-atsterlite that well either though I did meet him and sing with him at SteemFest!

He as well as his other half of the @steembirds is an awesome dude!

I love and appreciate anyone who is really promoting Steemit and the truly revolutionary potential of Steem!

With that being said I don't know anyone who is promoting Steem more than I with every post and making it look good!

Would love to work with you on promoting Steemit and the POWER of Steem even more so!

Keep up the great work and be in touch!

Full Steem Ahead!

Sort:  

You certainly make it look great @quinneaker! loving your work! I think we have the potential to form a small band of polite well mannered steemians to attend some of the steembirds open mic tour and go to "assist" ;)) PARTY PARTY!!!, but seriously, could be very effective and good fun!

hahahhahahahhahaha

YES!

I am all about "assisting" aka partying for the greater good!

I am happy to make things look good and promote the cause while doing it!

The more we come together like at SteemFest the better it is for all of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87