You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a chat about Coffee Beans, STEEM and a ride in a Ferrari could end up creating an international business relationship on the Blockchain!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Waoooo .... this is an opportunity for me to be in this business ... because I am in Indonesia and far away my home with the largest coffee plantation in Aceh / Indonesia only 15 Kilometers. What should I do so that I can be in this section please clarify your friend @anarcotech ...!

Sort:  

And also I have a friend who owns a coffee garden and he is also a coffee buyer from a nearby farm ...

You could well be the go between man who starts this all off @suheri. My friend Dave moves pretty fast, so speak to your man, show him this, and lets see what we can do!

Okay master .... I will meet my friend and talk about this ... but the problem is with the government of my country who has not acknowledged Bitcoin or Steem or other virtual which is the problem how if this business is intertwined ...?

Maybe in two days I will contact you to show our Coffee ... And I must contact you to steemchat ...?

Well, I tend not to hang out on Steemchat very much. Best to send me an email to [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89