You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Intro Video [And Steemit Meetup in Berlin tomorrow!!]

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Voll gut! Awesome! :-)
Resteemed this.

Education is key, and I especially loved your introduction. Steem is definitely able to revolutionize the attention economy and be a fair alternative to centralized models.

Can you provide us with the link to your beginner's guide? I'd love to include it in my blog post signature.

PS: Congrats on your Steem Ambassador nomination :-)

Sort:  

Thank you :)

I’ve put the link to the ebook on YouTube under the video - I don’t think it would be appropriate here on Steemit since it’s a paid product as part of my Crypto Mentoring Business.

Oh, got it! I watched the embedded version here in the article, so didn't even jump over to Youtube :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81