You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a chat about Coffee Beans, STEEM and a ride in a Ferrari could end up creating an international business relationship on the Blockchain!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I am interested in this deal. I'm a Nigerian (from south western part) and I have connections with coffee growers. Although, majority of them (older farmers) may not understand this kind of transaction (they are comfortable with cash). If I understand how it will go, I can invest and also find a means of bringing those I know into it. Please carry me along @anarcotech.

Sort:  

Hi @tpicric1. Knowing that it's now possible to convert from STEEM/SBD into Naira using steemexchanger.ng (I think that's right) directly, this could be a possible solution. I think my friend @bait002 might be able to help with this? If so, it's perfectly possible to make this happen and they wouldn't even need to get into crypto if they had someone like you to help them!

Yes thank you! Tell me what to do when its time. I just followed @bait002 as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89