You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge: Taking Financial Freedom to the Highest Level (Changing the Educational System of the Philippines)

Dear Morken,
Damn those videos were gut wrenching!
I feel yours sentiments in terms of improving our educational system here in the Philippines.
Your vision for education is is worth fighting for.

Sort:  

Yeah inday, it really moved me. I’ve been seeing a lot of those videos in that station. Some sort of a motivation and inspiration. It always push me to pursue and persevere.

Yes, I am really ambitious in changing the educational system of the Philippines. That’s my great advocacy actually and I hope I can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83