You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge: Taking Financial Freedom to the Highest Level (Changing the Educational System of the Philippines)

Your blog is very timely. We share the same thoughts about wanting to improve the educational system of the Philippines. A while ago, I watched a YouTube video entitled "Why Finland has the best education system in the world?". This video might not be entirely related to your blog, but for me it was an eye opener for us to change our current education system. Excellent post 👍.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @lhiealien... true our educational system must be changed.

I thank you for sharing the title of the video which talks about the educational system of Finland. I will try to look unto it in youtube. Thanks for this.

Thanks for dropping by, Lovelots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86