You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge: Life without Financial Worries - How Does It Look Like?

in #promomentors-challenge6 years ago (edited)

A lovely article filled with dreams and ambition. Don't let all those wonderful dreams go to waste.

If this is truly your ambition, you have progressed further than most! You you have clearly articulated your desires and reduced them to writing.

Now you need to figure out how you going to achieve them, 1 SP at a time... With sacrifices as necessary and focused daily work; don't be surprise when you achieve them!

Sort:  

1SP at a time is certainly a brilliant idea and goal for me to focus at. Thank you @whitelite. ;)

That's exactly what I intend doing...It you go and look at my wallet! I got my first payment today...

What did I do with it? I stuck it away in the savings... I SP at a time...
If you find a way to make 1 SP a day you will have 365 SP in a year...but I know you're smart so you will manage more..

Also it doesn't matter if you start slow, you can always catch up with smart ideas down the line... check out the give away sections to make you job easier...like @sydesjokes faucet, and @oleg326756 etc...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86