You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laser Musket Build #29 - Triggered

in #propmaking6 years ago

If you have a lot of love to make a weapon, I congratulate you, brother. If you are good, although sometimes there are no obstacles in life, the human being must have knowledge of everything because one does not know what is coming later. I congratulate you because I have never thought of something like what you have done in the video I need to make one like the one you have done and also know a bit about the smithy. yes you have good ideas @ratstomper love and passion @neymarth10

Sort:  

Thank you. Very true about not knowing what will come in the future. One of the philosophies I try to adhere to is self-reliance, which is why the entire process is about exploration and teaching myself new things. I don't have much need to make real weapons at this point, but if it ever became necessary, I'm fairly confident I could. Thank you for the comment and sorry for the late response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87