You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incentivized Sharing-2: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #prosperism6 years ago (edited)

i also find you a good man to help for other poors i got reward from you but to see price of sbd in these days your rewards equal to almost 4 to 5 usd so i didnot share with any one because i think it is not some good help any needy , and plan to share it after some day when sbd value increase and also i will payout my 100 sbd when its price near to 8 usd and then sure i will share it and also some sbd from my own earning which will be help some one family, i hope it will 15 to 20 sbd ,
i pledge i will share my 100% reward to any person who is needy and in painic plus from my own earning

Sort:  

OK @robrowe use your discretion in how you wanna share the SBD awards. I will trust your judgment. Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66