Incentivized Sharing-2: Be A Prosperist & Help The Impoverished

in #prosperism6 years ago

Thank you for an overwhelming response to my "Incentivized Giving" experiment in which we beat the conventional wisdom that "you can't give to anyone without taking from someone".

50 Needy Helped Without Taking From Anyone

With my two posts 50 Steemians (I would rather call them Prosperists) were able to generate 150 SBDs (approximately $500) as comment rewards, which they shared with those in need.

Here's How Some Of Them Reported To Have Used The Rewarded SBDs

  1. hrhridoy (50) · 6 days ago
    I have completed sharing my previous sbd reward with those in need. I sheared them with poor children, those who i saw begging when i went to college. I hope to do the same with upcoming reward.

  2. [-]shencoin (50) · 6 days ago
    well it is good and i really appriciate you and hope these 26 memerbs gave some happy bright moments to some poors
    as i said you that we already work on it and help poors in my parent country pak and i send from my every income 10% every payout to my father who and we are giving these some persons with a small charity in our city which provide us a small charity box in my parent home and they put some money in this everyday as they can and also and they open it every month and help people so i say him to take a shot and recently he send me these two shots ...this is only small amount which is equal to 40 usd but i always send them 250 usd or above than these recently shots only for your coment

  3. danielwong (57) · 6 days ago
    I didn't participate last week. Must've missed your post on that.
    But the previous week I sent 100% of it to my friend who is due to deliver her baby and is in need financially.

  4. [-]marygrac (47) · 6 days ago
    thanx sir for your help and i told you about my small brother that my rewards for his good study because we are some poor hope after some time i will able to share these rewards with some other people.

  5. [-]mikewilliam (49) · 4 days ago
    well i shared my rewards with a person greenman in steemit and he started his charity some days ago and he made a post to share some money to poor persons so i transfer my steem for his vendor charity and hope next time i will share my rewards with some other to add more steem from my previous reward.

  6. [-]kota17 (36) · 2 days ago
    Contributed to buying every day supplies in an old aged home nearby and also celebrated a birthday

  7. [-]iwanderela (52) · 2 days ago
    This is how I shared the SBD that I received. I joined @damarth’s one meal a day and to your incentivized sharing. I will try to continue to support the family.
    Here’s the link to my post @sharonomics: One Meal A Day. I will support one family at a time since we cannot support everyone.

Let's Be More Accountable

Only seven of the 26 recipients of Week-1 SBD rewards reported back how they shared their rewards. More accountability will make this Prosperism initiative a credible movement.

Change Your World With Prosperism:

Those who want to become a part of the Prosperism movement can volunteer to give 75% of their SBD reward to a good cause. As a Prosperist your humanitarian activity will be supported by 100% upvote from me. You will have to clearly mention in your comment:

"I pledge to share 75% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person"

Those who used the payout are advised to mention in a comment how they used the pledged SBD. That's called accountability.

Be A Prosperist & Join Us In Changing The World :)

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  

i dident post yet because i am also collecting multiple Prosperism @sharonomics rewards for my share with needy person . Sorry for delay
i am glad so much people its sharing the influence with this cause

No worries, I trust you. :)

i also find you a good man to help for other poors i got reward from you but to see price of sbd in these days your rewards equal to almost 4 to 5 usd so i didnot share with any one because i think it is not some good help any needy , and plan to share it after some day when sbd value increase and also i will payout my 100 sbd when its price near to 8 usd and then sure i will share it and also some sbd from my own earning which will be help some one family, i hope it will 15 to 20 sbd ,
i pledge i will share my 100% reward to any person who is needy and in painic plus from my own earning

OK @robrowe use your discretion in how you wanna share the SBD awards. I will trust your judgment. Cheers :)

i pledge i will share my 75% reward with a needy person !!!!!!

i pledge i will share my 75% reward with a needy person !!!!!! i heared about you from my friend and glad to see your work about poverity and i wish every one in world who have some money is try his best against poverty

Hey @sherien welcome to the world of Prosperism. With Prosperism it's not about donating money or sacrificing anything. It's about sharing your influence. The fact that you are on Steemit and pledging to share your reward on my blog is influence enough that you can use to share the Steem Dollars with those who need to be helped. So go ahead get this $3+ SBD (total includes 100% upvote from @rahemanali) reward and show the world that to help a poor you don't need to sacrifice anything or even need money.

An amazing initiative!
Very innovative and effective. And, i would also like to pledge i to share 75% rewards with a needy person.

Sure, your SBD reward for sharing with poor is on the way. Cheers :)

spreading love with your rewards in all poors and needy persons is a great work and i always appriciat you for all this todays in our country rice is a simple and mostly likeable food which use in every home so i decide it to give rice to some persons which or needy so i gave them rice
sharo1.jpg
sharo 22.jpg

I pledge to share 75% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person

@tayab I am so proud of Prosperists like you. Keep up the good work and you can count on my support.
Cheers :)

"I pledge to share 100% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person".... Looking forward to help the Blind, the sick and the suffering....in return I expect nothing more than blessings from the them.....Prosperism movement: Here we come......

@dexin Thanks for your support to Prosperism with multiple upvotes. I am happy to share with you my influence for helping out those in need. Cheers :)

i pledged first time in your last post and get 1 sbd in my rewards so i cannot payout it bcz i m new and not have any amout for my first payout hope i will try next time to payout and sure i will share it some needy person sir
also i pledge i will share my 75% rewards atleast one needy perosn

OK, add this reward to the last payout and share it. :)

I pledge to share 75% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person. It feels really great to be able to help those in need.

Go for it @hrhridoy be a prosperist and spread the goodness around. And, please do not forget to post an account of the SBD was spent. Cheers :)

Okay man. Cheers.

I've done it before, and I will do it again."I pledge to share 75% of my SBD reward with at least one needy person." @sharonomics

Very well, let's do it again. Someone out there is waiting to be helped. Cheers :)

i am happy to share this rewards with school childs ,,,,,,,,,i pledge i will share 75% rewards with needy persons

dtkufgilhl;ohgfjhntm,jkgu.lih.gfjnh.jpg

Good job @fastgr0w. Children constitute the most vulnerable section of our society. Anyone who does anything for children is a hero for me. So go ahead continue to do as much as you can do for them. Here's my upvote reward, Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55