You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Married to an introvert - mission possible?

in #psychology6 years ago

Hello there!

I'm late to this post, and found it via a resteem from the awesome @abigail-dantes. What an interesting and pleasurable read!

I'm an introvert, most of the time, and perhaps not as far down the scale as your partner - I not keen on surprise birthday parties though!

I've been very drawn to extrovertsin the past, but thus far 'we' haven't managed to make it work. Thanks for explaining and providing advice on how you have - maybe next time! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment! I hope you find the balance between being an introvert and trying to act in an extraverted world :) Cheers!

Thank you! Forever trying 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87