You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Married to an introvert - mission possible?

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Hello there @insight-out! It was about time I came to check your blog :) Well... welcome to Steemit! The comment you left on my post about Depressiont through the lens of CBT just made me laugh out loud!

I really enjoyed reading this post. Also, I am very much looking forward to what you have to share with us about Systemic Approach. We have another Steemian here who is a systemic counselor @erh.germany. I am sure you will like reading her posts!

Whenever you have the time, please join the steemstem community on Discord.

All the best to you.
I wish you a very successful journey on this platform.

Sort:  

Thanks, Abi <3

Thank you, @abigail-dantes for reading, commenting and upvoting my post! It feels so much better to know that someone actually read your post :D Otherwise, it feels like talking to myself about myself ... which is ...hm... a bit disturbing :D I will definitely join the steemstem community on Discord but first I need to figure out what is "Discord" :D
Systemic Approach is something I find really fascinating and I am going to write about it, for sure! Thanks for recommending @erh.germany, I will check her blog right away! Cheers!

https://discordapp.com/

Discord is a chat/talk platform. There are several different Steemit communities there. You have to sign in.

It feels so much better to know that someone actually read your post

I am going to reesteem your post 😉 Hopefully we can kick start some more interaction :)

Oh, thanks! A lot! Didn't expect that. Feeling a bit shy now ;) Seriously, thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86