You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 41 | Leaving the Past Behind

in #psychology6 years ago

You get a star for first reply : 🌟 + a heart 💛 for how beautiful your comment is! Your words are inspirational and truthful! Thank you for writing them down here :D

Now, what do I get for making it today? I would like to order one of those delicious loaves of bread you make, please!

Take care :*

Sort:  

Awww , I feel special now...(sorry for all the typos, even more than usual - I was all excited! lol)

I would send you one straight away, senhora - but unfortunately it's pointless - There are no preservatives or additives in my loaves..
If you were thinking of starting a penicillin farm, it could act as good starter culture, I suppose...

(I think 2 consecutive weeks is most commendable ...but it hardly merits a loaf delivery - penicillin riddled, or otherwise..
We will discuss it again in 10 posts, and 10 weeks, time..)
😂😂

What don't I do for a fresh loaf of bread!

Tis my weakness to.
When I was on my non carb diet - bread was the flirty tease that had me falling off my discipline wagon...every...single...time...
Not sweets, or pasta, or soft drinks...

Untitled.png
Luckily for me, I don't beat myself up for my weaknesses...

( I wonder If I could vacuum pack it, and send you a loaf....😂)

10 weeks in a row?? 😦 Ok, maybe that should be a goal my future-improved-self can write about in the letter 😏 What don't I do for a fresh loaf of bread!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56