You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 25 | Depression through the lens of CBT & the case study of Mr. B.

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi @tormiwah :)
I am so happy you liked the analogy! I really appreciate you pointing this out :)

Hope am still inlined with the question

It was really interesting for me to read your particular, personal example and also self-analyses. I suppose we all go through what you did at some point in life. Some in a greater extent than others, but then again, it seem to be, in the end, down to the meaning we attach to it.

Thank you for this beautiful feedback @tormiwah
Best!

Sort:  

Yea making the post entertaining and having the readers in mind, the analogy surely fulfill that. Kudos to erh.germany for stimulating that. Will surely try to imorove my post also.😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62