You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Chronicles Series #24: Friends & Lovers | The Psychology Behind Friends with Benefits

in #psychology6 years ago

I noticed your pictures don't have references, is that a thing now?

Friends with benefits is certainly something that interests me, I've been in a couple, more than three times. I feel it's the best form of relationship.

Sort:  

In the bottom part of my post you can see images and all pictures are linked to specific references. Those are from pixabay and unsplash.com which are sites that offer pictures that are free to use. You might wanna check it out if you want :)

Well FWB are popular nowadays and some people are settling with these kind of relationships because of the benefits they get.

repalionships :D
That made me laugh more than it should, as I know it's only cognitive typo, but sounds funny :D

Lol I just noticed it. Changed it,done. How fool of me. 😜

Certainly, that's why it's called friends with benefits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97