You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 41 | Leaving the Past Behind

in #psychology6 years ago

I liked what you said, we have to be in leadership and do not let the past lead us.
Your words motivate me a lot and I will try to forget the past and control the present but sometimes the process will be difficult because sometimes the past attracts you strongly.
Thank you for this wonderful article @abigail-dantes :) wish you a nice day

Sort:  

I think it is ineviteble to be strongly pulled by the past as you put it here @benainouna :) This is why I believe it is important to build a solid, enjoyable present moment. One that prevents us from being disturbed by troubling memories, and also, that prevents us from spending too long reminiscing.

Thank you for your kind comment.
All the best to you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89