You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the difference between fault and responsibility?

in #psychology6 years ago

Very nicely said, my friend. I have faults (poor spelling not the least among them :) ) but I am responsible for those faults, as well as the strengths.

I aspire to make every decision with the very best information I have at that time. Sometimes the information is incorrect, sometimes it is spot on. Either way, that moment is past and the day goes on.

Every single thing I've done got me right here, right now. Right here, right now is pretty damn good from my perspective.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I am so happy and proud of you, you have come a long way and carry some strong wisdom 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85