You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression and Suicide

in #psychology6 years ago

Hey man I'm stuck in the city right now too and i cant wait to get out. It also seems you are working yourself to death @sircork is in the same boat.
I suggest for you to go camping three days on the forest for a reset.
Holy basil is a great herb to reduce cortisol levels in your body. Weed works well too. Breathing exercises in the forest. Try to escape a few days go lay under some trees by a river for a couple hours. Hope you can find some way to manage your situation many steemiens are supportive.

Sort:  

I wish I could go out but it is raining pretty heavy and of course the noises go rampant now.
I really feel like just killing the motherfucker that creates this damn noise all the fucking time

Police won't do shit, landlord won't do shit, my other neighbors don't do shit because they are all fucking pussies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92