You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robots in 80% of homes in 20 years

in #psychology6 years ago

Wow in 20 years! I wouldn’t trust them. Every since I watched that movie “irobot” I’ve been freaked out about the idea lol. I know it was just a movie but still :D

I have never seen the movie “Her”. I want to check it out now.

I love the GPS on my phone too!

Sort:  

Hey, Crosheille I agree I saw "I Robot" with Will Smith and really like that movie. The other movie, "Her", well it was not as good. I think because when I first saw it seemed incredible to look at an evolving artificial intelligence. Now I know the story and plus and am used to the idea.

Let's coordinate our GPS and meet up. LOL :) @crosheille

That makes sense. I still think I will check it out though.

LOL! Yes that’s a great idea! Let’s do it! 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71