Sort:  

haha send me some sbd and I will be happy to acquiesce your desires :) :)

Did you know that it is +EV to use voting bots? While I do desire to have an increased reach with my content, I use voting bots to make money.

What does the abbreviation EV mean?

Expected value

Posted using Partiko Android

I still don't get it. But if you mean that you can profit from the bots and that they basically won't give any extra exposure? Then I do understand.

My goal with voting bots is to earn money, in the case Steem. I chose to use the term EV because I like the term but could have used profit. The extra exposure is just icing on the cake.

And what is your best trick to profit from the bots?

Key is to use bots that let you vote at 0 min post age

Posted using Partiko Android

I use the same 0 minute upvote trick.
To bad we can't do that after HF20.

Isn't that like cheating?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84