You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the difference between fault and responsibility?

in #psychology6 years ago

What a great share this is Petra. I sometimes just blame myself for things, especially when things are not going my way. I know there's a way to it but there are just those days that it can't be helped that I feel that I need to reflect of my actions.

Thanks for sharing this. This can make a difference in someone's life. :)

Sort:  

Baby steps and one day at the time. Nothing can be fixed or changed in a second because it was not created in a second either. Give your self a break, you are doing great and amazing with acknowledging that you blame yourself, you recognized it and that is a HUGE step. Good job! 💚💚💚

Thanks Petra! I am touched. I will definitely keep this in mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54