You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaslighting is ABUSE, You NEED to Understand it!! + UPDATE on my Recent Health Crisis

in #psychology6 years ago

You are still living there? Crazy woman. Two adults can cohabitate, but, he may be one chronologically, but, he is a sick puppy and I wouldn't stay there.

I would consider a shelter or that hotline before I stayed there. Seriously.

You know I wish you well and only want to see this nightmare over for you. I think about you and your situation and hope your new start will be a magically new life for you. And please don't post any more pictures of where you will live or give that man a forwarding address. Stay safe and practice being safe. XOXO

More $$ to come and I hope you get all you need. Much love from this corner.

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

I can post pictures without him knowing where i live. =)
My job requires a 30 days professional notice even though i'm internally transferring. You seem to infer i'm staying here for some silly reason. No offense as i have the most respect for you.

The job and finances have to be in order. I can't stay in a shelter that's probably actually more dangerous than where i am.

He neglects animals, i can't take them to a shelter.

A restraint order is in the works. He knows it and has akready backed off. Things are improving.

I may be going through an extraordinarily hard time but i'm one tough cookie and have been through worse.

If you only knew..... i'm always one step ahead of him anyway. The landlord and management are NOT happy WITH HIM, they are very appreciative of me and got my back. I've got law enforcement backing me and two friends i can go for a temp reprieve.

I am moving on the 29th! I hope you don't take my wording personally but people often underestimate me.

However, i certainly do value your opinion. I'm untouchable i've revamped room security. This "man" if you want to call him that is inside a big fat coward.

We should talk privately on dcord so i can give you a better idea. I've actually been doing everything to stay and be safe. And i won't leave my cats in his hands whilst at a shelter. He neglects his own cat and i have to take care of her so in addition to my own. I also have self defense training and there are no GUNS here

PS i didn't post a pic of where i live you can't tell a street name or anything, it's literally just a house picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89