You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Speak?

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Although the words seem beautiful to me, I don't think you should wear them out, I hate unnecessary phone calls. I dream of a world where we don't repeat so much what we say, (only songs) but conversing has to be an art otherwise it's just something without transcendence. Sometimes silence is more pleasant than any conversation, it will always depend on the company.

Sort:  

Sometimes silence is more pleasant than any conversation, it will always depend on the company.

That's true. My wife and her family talk nonstop when they get together. But when I get together with my sister we can go for a long hike without saying much at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79