You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaslighting is ABUSE, You NEED to Understand it!! + UPDATE on my Recent Health Crisis

in #psychology5 years ago

Well. That is awful. Better to be alone than with psychos. Stay strong. And I hope your moving will settle most of your problems. If only we had a steem block where people could go and live in a blockchain community

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks, yeah I don't plan another relationship ever or for a very long time. It's sad i'm a caring romantic at heart . Oh well. All men have v just mistreated me and ket me down. But many other things in my life are going well and improving so i have to be thankful for v the small victories

I do hope that a fine man shall find his way to you. It is very important.

Posted using Partiko Android

Perhaps one day i'll find my knight in shining armor. Lol
It can wait though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67