You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindfulness Monday - Monday, Monday

in #psychology6 years ago

I'm really loving your mindfulness Monday posts! It is so true that our perspective is what creates the negativity surrounding it. The working week hasn't helped so it really is important to change our minds on how we see the day. :-) xx

Sort:  

Thank you :) I'm glad people are starting to look at it and like it. I did forget to put the links in to previous weeks. I think I'll try to get that done when I get up later. A little over tired right now :)

If you have suggestions or anything just say so. A lot of it comes from my writing from my experiences, I sometimes get stumped on what to cover.

It's really good. I've only seen a couple though so I'll keep a look out in future 😊😊💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77