You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression and Suicide

in #psychology6 years ago

I can understand your thinking partly, because I also had the same time as your. This is 2 months ago when I stuck in finance, stuck in job and many things. Sometimes I think about suicide. My mind and my body is decrease so much. I cannot relize myself in the mirror, so terrible.

Finally, I have found my way: These are books. I read " Change your mind and your life will follow" by Karen Casey in Vietnamese. I feel better and better.

You should try

Sort:  

Thank you Lantracy for the suggestion.
I am glad to hear that you feel much better.
Being stuck absolutely sucks.
I need a new beginning, I think that would help you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94