You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaslighting is ABUSE, You NEED to Understand it!! + UPDATE on my Recent Health Crisis

in #psychology6 years ago

@chelsea88 please don't miss the comment linked below. It slipped in as a reply to my reply.

https://steempeak.com/psychology/@jacey.boldart/re-marillaanne-re-chelsea88-gaslighting-is-abuse-you-need-to-understand-it-update-on-my-recent-health-crisis-20181031t202754073z

I do totally agree with @dswigle and @jacey.boldart! Like Jacey, I absolutely expect him to escalate. Absolutely.

Normal men can hardly stand to have a woman leave the trophy shelf without a last attempt to draw her back with sweets. This one will destroy the trophy before letting her go from his shelf. Hell. He'll destroy the trophy, the shelf, and burn the house down.

Also, do look at shipping prices. You might be able to ship a great deal of your possessions. We moved twice largely via FedEx. We did have a discount and we did go substantially minimalist. It was worth it. You have an entire month to send packages a few everyday. So, I really encourage to check your options.

I suspect it's only going to be worth it if you have towing abilities and can get down to a very small trailer. Unless you can talk yourself into letting go of the big stuff.

Our last move we had to go back across 5 or 6 states to pick up a second load so don't think I'm thinking you must let go of stuff.

If you have a business up and running that involves shipping, there may be ways to save on usps shipping but that's just a light rumor I heard years ago. Go talk to the people at the post office.

I'm off to sleep. I hope you're doing okay.

Sort:  

Thanks yes a couple pepple have mentioned fed ex and it's probz what i'll be doing. I have a restraint order in the works and the backing of friends here to crash with

Ha! Well they all learned how to do that from us. ;-) everybody who found out we moved like that back then was just so shocked. Sigh now it's just average mundane I guess.

I appreciate the suggestion though. I wouldn't have thought of it if others hadn't previously mentioned it. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66