You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Depression and Suicide

in #psychology6 years ago

Hi Man!

You are not alone. I can totally understand this because I also got this moments in my life many times. I've got that voice in my head talking all this bullshits. People with artistic soul got that. I live in a big city and whenever im going out I can see all these people acting like an animals. Sometimes I'm afraid to go out but I try to stay positive and rethink my thoughs because universe is listening.

All Best!
Bless.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your experience Neo.

Yeah Man. No worries. Respect.

Im thinking about recording a few vlogs about my experience with depression and also my story which can be quite inspirational for some people but it is hard to talk about it in the front of camera but I think that I can help other people as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92