You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Handling Stress Permanently

in #psychology6 years ago

Meditation is truly a powerful tool. The many ways to apply it to better our lives are simply outstanding.

I have gotten at dealing with stress over the course of the years myself. Can't really say what my secret is. I am a fairly smart and stubborn guy, so I guess that it is a mix between finding a proper solution while also just powering through.

It can get tiresome at times, so meditation still ends up being a helpful tool.

Sort:  

Indeed. What is important to to keep working on yourself and improving your conditioning.

Stress is counter-productive to improvement so handling stress or eliminating stress is an important step to take daily.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86