You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hear you tell me; How it really is ;)

in #psychology5 years ago (edited)

Thank you for writing this! I found it a well written and interesting post that has definitely given me some food for thought. You make some good points for personal perspective and improvement. I have a tendency to "vent" on occasion, and I am definitely going try to be more mindful of avoiding this habit in the future.

Sort:  

Aww hi, :D long time no see. Your most welcome , i hope it could help you :)
Aw i did it As i actually got called a 'complainer' for the first time in my life O.o LOL So i payed attention to his word pattern and interactions, rest asure, i was NOOT the actual complainer ;) :P LOL
I find/think venting can actually be helpful; buut thats helpful for THE complainer, not the once listening.. ;) I think a combination of vent & instrumental complaint teatch you to grow as a person :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83