You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Being 'TROLLED' by MYSELF (I Think...!?!?!?)

in #psychology5 years ago

It is always good to have a one on one at times, an important part of that is the dust lol I voted a comment earlier and immediately was like a shit. Not even sure if with the new HF I should bother with dust.

Sort:  

an important part of that is the dust lol I voted a comment earlier and immediately was like a shit. Not even sure if with the new HF I should bother with dust

Yeah...I'm not sure about that DUST vote crap is worth making the effort for either, even paying for those dust saving bots appear to be a waste of steem, which one would probably be better off just hodling??? But, what the fuck do I know being a mere mortal among the financial God's on this platform?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90