You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is Your Way Out? #FreeWrite

in #psychology5 years ago

Aside from what I am doing right now which is writing, duh; music has also played a huge role in keeping me alive and sane enough for those fights.

Yeah babe! "Music is balm for the soul" So, just ruffle your feathers, extend your wings through the air and keep writing your healing stories to speak for you and everyone else.

You wonder where one would start but music is the place I started.
It's where I'd run when nothing worked. When something worked. When life tried/trys to break me. Music fixed/fixes everything for me.

That is it @tezmel. Once and everytime you've had landed from a previous flight like the above. Simply grab your "current soulmates" again and you will go Ooh La La La as much as you want to climb the heights one more time. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your musical experience with me. I will definitely get back to them in a few... here is to the healing mystic powers of music ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65