You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology and Self-Improvement: If Life is a Game... What is YOUR Game?

in #psychology6 years ago

hi @denmarkguy nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, you give me upvote plz

Sort:  

Hi @rtreleas, I seem to remember you visiting before. And leaving the exact same comment, because I do remember Steve. Now, I don't know about "Steve," but I have very little interest in building anything with someone who leaves a trail of copy-pasted comments around the community. Which is pretty much what I told you last time, too.

So do yourself a favor: Either learn to engage authentically with other people's content, OR be prepared to have your comments flagged. Can't make it much clearer than that....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79